Rooms at the villa Elena

 

Two-room total area of ​​50 square meters, can accommodate two persons. The suite consists of a bedroom and living room, staffed by a double bed, sofa, TV, coffee table. The room has a balcony (11 sqm). The bathroom has a shower with round the clock hot and cold water. There is a possibility of additional accommodation.


Average room size of 24 sq m, can accommodate two persons. The room is equipped with double bed, bedside tables, TV, air conditioning. The room has a balcony (10 sqm) - open. The bathroom has a shower with round the clock hot and cold water. There is a possibility of additional accommodation.


Standard Plus

Room size 31 sq m, can accommodate two persons. The room is equipped with double bed, bedside tables, TV, wardrobe, coffee table, air conditioning. Additionally, there is a single bed / chair bed. The room has a balcony (10 sqm) - open. The bathroom has a shower with round the clock hot and cold water. There is a possibility of additional accommodation.


Coach (without balcony)

Room size of 20 sq m, can accommodate two persons. The room is equipped with a double bed, TV, air conditioning. Exit the room directly on the site for recreation and swimming pool. The bathroom has a shower with round the clock hot and cold water. There is a possibility of additional accommodation.


Guest House

Two-storey cottage consists of 8 one-room apartments. The rooms on the ground floor have a separate entrance. The rooms on the first floor have a balcony. Each room has a double bed, TV, air conditioning. In the triple room there is a kitchenette, a refrigerator, a sofa. The bathroom is equipped with a shower.


Cottage 11 without air conditioning

There are 2 double rooms in the cottage. Each room has a double bed, refrigerator, table, wardrobe, fan. The bathroom is equipped with a shower.


Cottage 23 2/3 floor

In the cottage there are family-type rooms with a shared bathroom. The room has a double bed, TV, table, chair, wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower.


Two-room guest house

Two-room is suitable for families. The room has a double bed, TV, sofa, air conditioning, refrigerator, electric kettle, crockery. The room has a kitchenette. The bathroom is equipped with a shower.


Cottage 11 with air conditioning

A cozy two-room apartment without a balcony has everything you need for relaxation. The room has a sofa, double bed, TV, air conditioning, wardrobe. The bathroom is equipped with a shower.


Cottage 23 2 floor with kitchen

A spacious room with a kitchen equipped with everything irreplaceable for a rest. The room has a double bed, TV, sofa, table, wardrobe, microwave or hot plate, kettle, refrigerator. The bathroom is equipped with a shower.

Номера виллы Елена (Elena)

 

Двухкомнатный номер общей площадью 50 кв.м., рассчитан на проживания двух персон. Номер состоит из спальни и гостиной, укомплектованных двухспальной кроватью, раскладным диваном, телевизором, журнальным столиком. В номере есть выход на балкон (11 кв.м.). Санузел оснащен душевой кабинкой с круглосуточной подачей холодной и горячей воды. Есть возможность дополнительного размещения.


Однокомнатный номер общей площадью 24 кв.м., рассчитан на проживания двух персон. Номер укомплектован двухспальной кроватью, прикроватными тумбами, телевизором, кондиционером. В номере есть выход на балкон (10 кв.м.) - открытый. Санузел оснащен душевой кабинкой с круглосуточной подачей холодной и горячей воды. Есть возможность дополнительного размещения.


Однокомнатный номер общей площадью 31 кв.м., рассчитан на проживание двух персон. Номер укомплектован двухспальной кроватью, прикроватными тумбами, телевизором, шкафом, журнальным столиком, кондиционером. Дополнительно имеется односпальная кровать/кресло-кровать. В номере есть выход на балкон (10 кв.м.) - открытый. Санузел оснащен душевой кабинкой с круглосуточной подачей холодной и горячей воды. Есть возможность дополнительного размещения.


Эконом (без балкона)

Однокомнатный номер общей площадью 20 кв.м., рассчитан на проживания двух персон. Номер укомплектован двухспальной кроватью, телевизором, кондиционером. Выход из номера непосредственно на площадку для отдыха и к бассейну. Санузел оснащен душевой кабинкой с круглосуточной подачей холодной и горячей воды. Есть возможность дополнительного размещения.


Двухэтажный коттедж состоит из 8 однокомнатных номеров. Номера на 1 этаже имеют отдельный вход. Номера на 2 этаже имеют балкон. В каждом номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер. В трехместном номере есть зона мини-кухни, холодильник, диван. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной.


Коттедж 11 без кондиционера

В коттедже расположены 2 двухкомнатных номера. В каждом номере есть двуспальная кровать, холодильник, стол, шкаф, вентилятор. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной.


В коттедже расположены номера семейного типа с общим  санузлом. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, стол, стул, шкаф. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной.


Гостевой дом двухкомнатный

Двухкомнатный номер подойдет для семейного отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, диван, кондиционер, холодильник, электрочайник, посуда. В номере есть мини-кухня. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной.


Коттедж 11 с кондиционером

Уютный двухкомнатный номер без балкона имеет все необходимое для отдыха. В номере есть диван, двуспальная кровать, телевизор, кондиционер, шкаф. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной.


Коттедж 23 2 этаж с кухней

Просторный номер с кухней оснащен всем незаменимым для отдыха. В номере есть двуспальная кровать, телевизор, диван, стол, шкаф для вещей, микроволновая печь или электроплитка, чайник, холодильник. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной.